Happy 90th Birthday, Mom – I wish you were here

Copyright Statement

Today, April 3rd, would have been my mother’s 90th birthday. Here are a few pictures of her with some of her favorite people.

My mom and her mother, circa 1937


My mom and her mother, circa 1953

Mom and Dusty

My brother, me, Mom, and Dusty

Her little red-headed grand-baby, 1982.

Her little red-headed grand-baby, 1982

Kuhn Family Reunion, October 2004, New Castle, Indiana

This entry was posted in 52 Ancestors, Mom's Side, WILSON and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy 90th Birthday, Mom – I wish you were here

  1. RW says:

    I believe you were blessed with a good mother. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ken Potter says:

    What a wonderful memorial to your mother!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jan Bohannon says:

    What a cute, cute family! Wish I had known your Mother. God bless,
    Cousin Jan from Oklahoma

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.